Executive Board and Officers

The State University of New York Physical Plant Administrators Association has been in existence for over three decades. Membership is open to facility professionals from any of the State University of New York's 64 member institutions, including the State University Construction Fund and Dormitory Authority of the State of New York. The Officers of the Association include:

  • · President
  • · First Vice President
  • · Second Vice President
  • · Secretary/Treasurer
  • · Immediate Past President

Our Executive Board

Executive Board
University Centers
Kevin Thompson
University at Buffalo
 (716) 645-3191  kmt@buffalo.edu
Rob Shutts
SUNY Cortland
(607) 753-2214 Rob.Shutts@cortland.edu
Morgan McKee
SUNY Delhi
(607)746-4012 mckeemm@delhi.edu
Health Science Centers
Robert Lotkowictz
SUNY Upstate Medical University
(315) 464-5540 lotkowir@upstate.edu
Community Colleges
Bridgette Anderson
Dutchess Community College
(845) 431-8655 banderso@sunydutchess.edu
Specialty Colleges
Fran Castaldo
SUNY Plaza Operations
 (518) 320-1644 Fran.Castaldo@suny.edu

Our Officers

Role Telephone Email
Joe Batchelder
SUNY Cobleskill
President (518) 255-5620 batchejb@cobleskill.edu
Tom Rathbone
SUNY Oneonta
First Vice President (607) 436-3224 rathbotm@oneonta.edu
Michael Kuwaka
Binghamton University
Second Vice President (607) 777-3324 mkukawa@binghamton.edu
Tony DiTullio
SUNY Potsdam
Treasurer (315) 267-2136 ditullja@potsdam.edu
Juanita Larrabee
SUNY Cortland
Secretary (607) 753-2217 Juanita.Larrabee@cortland.edu
Brian Boothroyd
Environmental Science and Forestry
Immediate Past President (315) 470-6814 bdboothr@esf.edu

Contact Us

Indicates required fields

Your Contact Information

Your Feedback